You can Help




  1. Moulds :-
    • Mould of chalk making.
    • Mould of toys making etc
  2. Xerox Machine
  3. Paper cutting machine.

Please send us crosse cheque or D.D in the name of Hari Aasro Trust, Adipur (Kutch)
(Income Tax exemption certificate available)



Trustees I Advisory Board I Executive Committee I Upaasana Staff

  1. UPAASANA :- Institute for Mentally Handicapped & Spastic children
  2. AADHAR :- Physiotherapy Centre for Multiple disabled persons, Earthquake victims and senior citizens etc.
  3. ARADHANA :- Yoga & Meditation for special children.

Trustees :-

Sr. Name Occupation Contact no.
1 Ms. Tulsi .P. Anandani Retired Principal, Director - S.R.C. (R) 02836 - 260202
(M) 9898153963
2 Ms. Maya .K. Shahani Retired Vice Principal, Social Worker (R) 02836 - 260609
(M) 9909780804
3 Shri Suresh .R. Nihalani Director - S.R.C., Businessman (M) 9825225747


Advisory Board

Sr. Name Occupation Place
01 Ms. Sushila Jhangiani Our Patron & Social Worker Pune
02 Dr. Usha Belani Doctor U.S.A.
03 Mrs. Subha Mishra Psychologist New Delhi
04 Mrs. Vohra Social Worker New Delhi
05 Mrs. Manjulika Verma Social Worker Gandhidham
06 Dr. Shantu Patel Pediatrician Bhuj
07 Dr. Dubal Doctor Gandhidham
08 Dr. Suresh Parikh Doctor Adipur
09 Dr. Gupta Psychiatrist Bhuj
10 Dr. Barot Psychiatrist Gandhidham
11 Ms. Krishna Bambhani Educationist Adipur
12 Mrs. Aruna Jagtiani Social Worker Mumbai
13 Mrs. Dr. Sundri Mirchandani Doctor Mumbai
14 Mrs. Arti Parsani Advocate Mumbai


Executive Committee

Sr. Name Occupation Office Held In
1 Ms. Tulsi P. Anandani RETIRED PRINCIPAL DIRECTOR IN S.R.C. SOCIAL WORKER Chairperson & Founder Managing Trustee
2 Shri Naresh Bulchandani S.R.C. Director Member of Executive Committee
3 Mr. Suresh Nihalani Director - S.R.C. Joint Secretary
4 Mr. Haribhai Chawla Business Man Joint Secretary
5 Ms. Maya K. Shahani Retired Vice Principal, Social Worker Hon. Principal
6 ShriBala K. Rathod Advocate Notary Legal Advisor
7 Mrs. Rukmani Gianchandani    
8 Shri Bulchandani    
9 Shri Prem Lalwani    


Upaasana Staff

Sr. Name Designation Academic Qualification Appoint Date
01 Mr Dilip K Sadia Asstt Teacher B.A. D.M.R 01.11.1993
02 Ms Kalpana M. Malukani Asstt Teacher B.Com, L.L.B Diploma in M.B.A. D.S.E (M.R.) from NIMH 08.07.1995
03 Mr Bharat Rathod Asstt Teacher B.A., D.M.R 17.02 1999
04 Mrs Rita Shahani Supervisior M.A. B.Ed 01.09.2003
05 Mrs Ria Nathani Computer Operator / Jr. Clerk B.Com, Computer Knowledge with Tally 01.07.2006
06 Mr Hari Lalla Attendent Cum Watchman IV Pass 15.10.1995
07 Mr Jaychand Barot Driver X ITI Pass 15.16.2000
08 Mrs Meena Balwani Aaya VI pass 01.08.1996
09 Mr Prakash Balwani Attendent Xth 01.02.2007
10 Mr Ramu Mali Gardner   15.09.2008
11 Mrs Santosh Hans Sweeper   01.07.2009
12 Mrs. Radha P. Bhatia Care Giver B. A., Diploma in Stitching 17.07.2003
13 Mrs. Sejal Rameshbhai Patel A.T.D., M.A. Bed. Sp.(MR)   01.07.2011